Staff

BETTER LIVING FOR TEXANS STATE OFFICE

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., Bldg 1536, Room 104, Mail Stop: 2251 TAMU, College Station, TX 77843, Phone: (979) 862-8935  Fax: (979) 862-6639

 

Jon Perrott

Extension Program Specialist II & Program Coordinator

Jon Perrott, Program Coordinator

Cathy Schorn

Business Coordinator III

Cathy

 

 

 

 

 

Margarita Jones

Business Coordinator I

SAM_0085

 

 

 

 

 

Xiaoli Zhang

Business Coordinator I

SAM_0086

 

 

 

 

 

Joy Yang

Business Associate II

SAM_0090

 

 

 

 

 

Anne-Marie Weaver

Student Worker

Not pictured

 

 

 

 

 

 

BETTER LIVING FOR TEXANS SATELLITE OFFICES

NORTH REGION OFFICE

6500 Amarillo Blvd., West Amarillo, TX 79106

Phone: (806) 677-5600  Fax: (806) 677-5644

Renda Nelson (Renda.Nelson@ag.tamu.edu)

Regional Program Manager

Renda J. Nelson, Regional Program Manager

SOUTHEAST REGION OFFICE

10345 State HWY 44, Corpus Christi, TX 78406

Phone: (361) 265-9203  Fax: (361) 265-0278

Vacant

Regional Program Manager

 

WEST REGION OFFICE

7887 US HWY 87 N., San Angelo, TX 76901

Phone: (325) 653-4576  Fax: (325) 655-8086

Barbara Brown (bsbrown@ag.tamu.edu)

Regional Program Manager

Barbara Brown, Regional Program Manager

Jeanette Martinez (jmartinez@ag.tamu.edu)

Office Assistant

Jeanette Martinez, Office Assistant

EAST REGION OFFICE

17360 Coit Road, Dallas, TX 75252

Phone: (972) 952-9235  Fax: (972) 952-9238

Annie Tinsley (Annie.Tinsley@ag.tamu.edu)

Regional Program Manager

Annie Tinsley, Regional Program Manager

CENTRAL REGION OFFICE

11708 Highway 70 South, Vernon, TX 76834

Phone: (940) 552-9941    Fax: (940) 552-2317

Andrea Stelting (Andrea.Stelting@ag.tamu.edu)

Regional Program Manager

WIN_20151208_104733 (2)

 

 

 

 

 

 

SOUTH REGION OFFICE

2415 E. Hwy 83, Weslaco, TX 78596

Phone: (956) 968-5585   Fax: (956) 969-5620

Orlando Salinas (Orlando. Salinas@ag.tamu.edu)

Regional Program Manager

OrlandoSalinas

Comments are closed.